Wicked & Captiv8 Productions Present

Jack & The Beanstalk - Christmas Panto

Wicked Productions return to Margate for their 4th spellbinding year, with this GIANT of a pantomime ‘Jack & the Beanstalk’!

Scale new heights on this enormous adventure for the whole family, where we guarantee some hilarious Fe Fi Fo FUN!

Join Jack on the adventure of a lifetime as this grounded dreamer is forced to swap his bovine best friend for a seemingly useless bag of beans, which soon turn out to be decidedly more magical than your average can of Heinz! Things really hot up for poor Jack when he has to climb into the sky and face the evil giant lurking above.

Will our unlikely hero rescue his udderly adorable cow, ‘Pat’ and childhood sweetheart, Jill?

Will he suffer from vertigo and plummet back to grassroots?

Will the Giant’s henchman get his comeuppance?

Or will Jack’s brother, Simple Simon, and mum, Dame Trott, cause havoc with their antics and scupper his quest to make his fortune?

Find out this festive season at the Theatre Royal Margate!

Back by popular demand, we are delighted to welcome our hilarious and cheeky comic Jez-O back for his 4th spectacular year.

With the stunning scenery, costumes, music, choreography, magic and fun you’ve come to expect from Wicked Productions, this year we aim to surpass ourselves with a show-stopping giant, beanstalk, toe-tapping songs and special effects.

So... Get your head out of the clouds and book your tickets now! We accept cash, card and magic beans*.

*Please note we do not accept regular beans as payment - even if you think they're the 'magical fruit' because they make you toot. We would accept Magic Beans as payment, but you'd need to prove their magical properties in person.

Peak Performances:

Saturday 8 December - 3pm

Sunday 9 December - 1pm

Saturday 15 December - 1pm

Sunday 16 December - 1pm

Thursday 20 December - 1pm

Friday 21 December - 1pm

Saturday 22 December - 3pm

Sunday 23 December - 1pm & 5pm

Monday 24 December - 11am & 3pm

Wednesday 26 December - 1pm & 5pm

Thursday 27 December - 1pm

Friday 28 December - 1pm

Saturday 29 December - 1pm & 5pm

Sunday 30 December - 1pm

Monday 31 December - 1pm

Wednesday 2 January - 6pm (Get your own back show)

Off Peak Performances:

Saturday 8 December - 7pm

Sunday 9 December - 5pm

Saturday 15 December - 5pm

Sunday 16 December - 5pm

Thursday 20 December - 5:30pm

Friday 21 December - 5:30pm

Saturday 22 December - 11am & 7pm

Thursday 27 December - 5pm

Friday 28 December - 5pm

Sunday 30 December - 5pm

Wednesday 2 January - 1pm

School Performances:

Tuesday 11 December - 10am & 1:15pm

Wednesday 12 December - 10am

Thursday 13 December - 10am & 1:15pm

Friday 14 December - 10am

Monday 17 December - 10am

Family Specials:

Friday 14 December - 6pm

Monday 17 December - 6pm

Wednesday 19 December - 6pm

Share